Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thoughtful24

30 M Los Gatos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I, along with everyone I know, would consider myself a nice guy. I believe in respect, honesty, humor, and
intelligence. I have a strong work ethic and enjoy
helping others. I don't smoke or do drugs. I love animals;
I have a dog. I'm easy going and willing to try new things,
for the most part. My hobbies include photography, writing
(I'm concentrating on television/movie scripts, but my writing also
involves other avenues), camping, fishing, exploring caves, inventing (I'm currently concentrating on board games, a boat item, and a bike item), hiking, soccer, treasure hunting, biking, miniature golf, going to museums, the movies, star gazing, anything to do with helicopters (I learned to fly them for a while), and exploring the
outdoors. There's also a bunch more to me, just so you
know.

I am caring, humorous, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing scripts (my first short film is going in production with a Colorado production company. I'm also more than half way through a feature length script that I know a couple agents might be interested in), inventing (I invent all kinds of things. I've invented ten board games and have been working with two different leasing companies), working on starting my own business and hopefully a few months away from my first customer :), I'm also working on the patent for my latest invention. (then I'll start pitching it to various companies), and in general, following and fulfilling my dreams. I don't believe in failure and I believe in working hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems, looking out for others safety and security, making people laugh, helping others, being creative, and picking out the perfect Christmas tree (I work at a Christmas tree lot every year. I love interacting with the people whether it's helping a couple pick out their first tree or teaching kids how to determine the age of a tree by counting its rings)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes, but it's usually my height. You can see that from down the street.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, everything from rock to alternative to classical to some country. Some of my favorite artists/groups/composers are Within Temptation, Lacuna Coil, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Staind, Lindsey Stirling, James Horner, Lisa Gerrard...

I enjoy all kinds of movies; Sci-fi, comedy, action/adventure, suspense, but I only like a few horror films. I think it's because there's so much blood and not enough story and dialogue. Some examples are Office Space, Serenity, Spiderman, Harry Potter (Yes and I'm not afraid to admit it), Knocked Up, Indiana Jones, National Treasure, Oceans, Lord of The Rings, Sunshine Cleaners, Bournes, Meet The Parents...

When it comes to television there are a few shows that I watch religiously; Fringe, Chuck, Sherlock, Elementary, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Modern family, Legend of the Seeker, Once Upon a Time, Psych, The Amazing Race, and Castle. Ok, I guess it's a little more than a few :).

I love food. Some of my favorites are burgers, sandwiches, pizza, seafood, Chinese, Mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Paper
2. Pen
3. Music
4. Humor
5. Cheese
6. common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future; what I hope to accomplish, how am I going to do it, and so on. I also think about various ideas in regards to inventions and scripts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently I've been writing in order to meet deadlines. I also value my sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look above in the movie section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share some of the same interests, if you have a kind and giving heart (ya, I know), if you have a sense of humor, if you have dreams for the future and are working towards them.