Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thousandmile6

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Did anyone else have a really hard time filling out this section? If you so then maybe you're just the kind of humbly awesome person I am looking for.

I moved to Denver from Chicago 8 years ago and even though the rest of my family still lives back in Illinois, Colorado is where I feel at home. I love to be outdoors and I try to get up in the mountains on a regular basis for hiking or snowboarding (although I didn't get a pass this year). I love to travel and I recently taught English in Korea and traveled throughout SE Asia.
I enjoy brewing beer, reading books, random bike rides through the city at night, playing cards, board games and spending time with my friends. I have a puppy named Sheffield and when I'm not doing any of the aforementioned activities him and I are most likely playing or on a walk.

I listen to a lot of podcasts because I am somewhat of an information junkie and I can't get enough of shows like Radiolab, This American Life and Stuff You Should Know and 99% Invisible.

So I guess that would be me crammed into a few paragraphs. If you're interested in getting to know more drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Patient transporter at a hospital and I write articles for a marketing firm
I’m really good at
Being observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure, I've never asked anyone before. If we meet up you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been watching Portlandia, arrested development, 30 rock, breaking bad and futurama lately on Netflix. I'm like you, I like too much stuff to sit here and list.
The last couple books I read were by Bill Bryson, David Eggers and Vonnegut. I also love history and I just started a biography of Andrew Jackson.

I listen to podcasts a lot. A lot...I like learning. Some comedy, some sports, some news and the rest is This American Life and Radiolab.

I have a lot of music and enjoy all kinds. I'm listening to the Avette Brothers and John Frusciante while I write this, the next song could be by J5 or Ella Fitzgerald.
The six things I could never do without
Carabiner keychain, losing keys is a thing I used to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I meet someone, I think of who they remind me of that I know, this helps me relate to them better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends having beers and laughs, being lazy and watching a movie, going to an art walk, seeing a live show, riding my bike all over Denver or playing a board or card game with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think Walking Dead is the most amazing thing ever. Also, I do a few crossword puzzles every day because I like learning new words and apparently I'm a level 5 grandpa.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interesting, fun and passionate about anything whatsoever. Meeting new people and learning their story is an adventure in itself.