Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–53
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:29pm
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..I work hard, provide for my children and love them more than my own life, I keep in shape, it makes me feel great. Im honest and loyal and want to find someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for someone to enhance my life, someone to be my partner, to need me like I need them. Im solid in my new career, got my act together after moving half way across the I guess I like adventure. Im living everyday making the most of today, enjoying my children, maybe working a little to hard, but would love to revisit that when I meet the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, but more than that, I am a darn good friend. Someone you can lean on, count on,a non judge mental, caring guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's easy my height..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of movies, love to read everything, all kinds of music, NIckleback,...Buble,..and steak please..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, passion, love, conversation, food, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats around the next bend.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week, not really a bar person. I enjoy listening to live music, Party In The Park, etc. I enjoy a nice dinner maybe a book ....hopefully a
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an impatient person....I yell in traffic sometimes.......haha..thats all you get for now....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy being active, enjoy flowers for no good reason, dinner by candlelite when its not your birthday, you love surprises. If you don't think children are baggage, yep heard that, and you know what you want. You are not addicted to Facebook and know how to give as well as take. I need my relationship to be 50/50 or at least 70/30. I would love to find that special someone, Im not into games and would love to find someone who can share in my life and me in theirs.....If you really dont know what you want, dont message please, and if you do, and want a really great guy I would love to hear from you........