Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

threeleggedcat

23 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Cleveland and going to Veterinary school at The Ohio State University. I enjoy exploring Columbus when I have free time, and would like to explore even more. I love watching and playing baseball. I'm huge Cleveland Indians fan (unfortunately), and now that I'm a buckeye, I get to watch buckeye football games live (my first Mi*higan game was great)!
I love traveling and chilling in fun cities around the country. I try to take advantage of any travel opportunity presented to me.
Volunteer work is also very important to me. I did a lot of volunteer work throughout undergrad and I am continuing it as much as possible with the little free time that I have.
I also really enjoy nature. Hiking is great, and I still havent walked through Olentangy trails even though I heard its really nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a professional student at Ohio State University studying veterinary medicine. I made it through my first year and no I am one year closer to becoming a vet! (Yes, I am kind of counting down the semesters). During my breaks I work at a vet clinic, alpaca farms, and part-time at an ice-cream store in the summer. I am looking forward to graduating with a DVM( although it is 2-ish years away) so I can actually fulfill my dream of practicing veterinary medicine.
I’m really good at
I feel that I am a very good listener. My friends and family often come to me as a someone they feel very comfortable talking to. I am told that I give good advice if needed and I am very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always looking for a great book suggestion. I love suspenseful page-turners. My most recent favorite books have been Room, Life of Pi, and Little Bee.

My favorite movies end up being the quirky Adam Sandler comedies that usually get horrible ratings but I also like a serious drama every so often. I also really enjoy suspense/horror films if I can find someone to watch them with. Some of my favorites are Best in Show, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 50 First Dates, and Amelie. I'm sure there's more I can't think of.

I like a lot of HBO series like Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, Hung, Flight of the Concords, and Extras. A few other favorites are Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Cold Case, Weeds, Family Guy, The Middle, and Indians games (if that counts as a TV show).

I mostly like alternative and Indie music. I will listen to basically anything though besides some Country. I like going to concerts even if its a band I don't know since that's how I start discovering new bands/ music genres. I love going to Blossom Music Center in Cleveland during the summer to just chill with some music on the lawn.

I like trying new foods all the time. I also enjoy cooking. I am a vegan and love trying new vegan recipes and dishes at various restaurants. Columbus is a great city for vegan options too. I am a huge fan of Thai, Mexican, Indian, and Sushi bars.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend, family, my cat, a blanket - I'm cold like 24/7, music, the outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
After a long week of studying I am usually excited to go out with friends on a Friday night. Usually it will be restaurants/bars but sometimes something chill like a coffee shop. I also like chilling at home with my roommates with a beer and a movie for the night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better or want to just grab a coffee or food sometime.