Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

threeve45

32 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told that I'm very good at making people feel comfortable. I am great listener, am really easy-going, am easy to talk to, and have an awesome sense of humor! I know, I'm a little biased, but I'm very confident in my ability to make you laugh.

I know that these are all qualities that most guys say they have, so you may ask yourself "what's so unique about this guy?" Although I could type in more adjectives that describe my unique qualities, they're just words and don't really add up to anything. Anyone could write them. Sometimes you can just get a feel for someone and you can tell that they are being themselves and not trying so hard to present a certain image. That is one of my unique qualities. I'm not afraid to be myself or say what's on my mind. If you can appreciate my weird sense of humor (if you like Conan O'Brien, Community, or Louis CK, you will), can carry on an intelligent conversation, and hopefully got a feel for the genuine guy that I am, we should talk some more.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Boston from Texas a couple of years ago (originally from Montreal). My reason for moving was to find a research-related job, which I was thankfully able to do after 3 weeks! I've also recently made the decision to get licensed as a mental health counselor, so I'm officially back in school again!
I’m really good at
Reading people, being patient, staying positive, finding humor in most situations, eating chocolate (seriously, I'm really good at it!).
The first things people usually notice about me
Being tall, funny, and awesome! But seriously, most people notice that it is really easy to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, Truman Show, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Superbad, Knocked Up, Forgetting Sarah Marshall...

TV shows: Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Conan O'Brien, Dexter, South Park, Party Down, Lost, Freaks and Geeks, Mad Men, Game of Thrones...

Books: The Dark Tower series (Stephen King), 1984, Insomnia, Childhood's End

Music: Metallica, Dave Matthews Band, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Guns 'N Roses, Sigur Ros, California Guitar Trio, Muse, anything instrumental...

Food: Sushi and Sandwiches!
The six things I could never do without
1. George Forman Grill (for sandwich making)
2. People's appreciation for weird/awkward humor
3. Socks (wearing shoes without them is uncomfortable)
4. Ability to sleep
5. All of the above
6. Some of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do, other ideas related to social psychology, chocolate (it's starting to become a problem... a wonderful, delicious problem!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating