Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thrivebynight

33 M Foothill Ranch, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel like this paragraph is somewhat redundant because of all the other stuff below. That being said, I'm an interior designer who does commercial hospitality projects and I like everything. Except sports. And country music. And people who are mean. I think that's it. But there are probably a few more things. But not very many things. Most likely.
What I’m doing with my life
As mentioned above, I'm an interior designer. By default, therefore, I like art, buildings, and stuff; but the truth is, I'm just freakishly curious and want to know everything. So I spend a lot of time trying to learn everything. Literally, everything. It's a problem.
I’m really good at
...spending money at Whole Foods or on Gilt. I could probably win an award for money frivolously spent on food and clothing. I also really enjoy cooking, hiking, photography, and reading. By extension, I'm pretty good at eating as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
...is usually my voice or laughter carrying across the room. Though I've also been told it's my eyes. But I would prefer to think it's my laughter. It's really loud. Possibly obnoxiously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really just enjoy engorging myself on knowledge and literature. I think I read fairly prolifically, but I would guess I read less than I think I do. I listen to a lot of audiobooks as well to help bridge the gap between how much I want to be reading and how much I work or whatever. I also love music and my taste is really varied in that regard too. Food could use it's own paragraph as well, I cook constantly. In short, I really, really like all the things.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and my sibling, Jos
2. Books
3. All-Clad
4. My health
5. San Pellegrino
6. iPhone / Headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...my friends, my work, my books, new and interesting ways to cook, new and interesting cocktails, ways to get outside more often, ways to do less work while still being wildly ambitious, new music.
On a typical Friday night I am
...at a bar with my friends, or sitting at home by the fire with a book or netflix. Pretty much every day looks the same for me. Work, play, cook, go for a walk, entertain, repeat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...is virtually anything. I'm very extroverted and have very little shame / regret / secrets. To throw out something random though that we can call "private," as evidenced by my username, I feel like I gain about 10 IQ points when the sun goes down. I tend to workout at night too because I have more energy. There's just something delicious about the dark that makes me feel alive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you have reasonably good grammar. Otherwise I'll likely, though maybe unjustifiably, assume you're not very intelligent. But really, I'm on here kind of rarely, so don't be offended if I don't get back to you very quickly.