Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thriveonlife

50 Adelaide, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been very fortunate to have received a good education and been able to make use of it in areas from science to music and many things in between. I have a great job I love at a university as well as many successful independent projects going at present and little time to find a partner, but have made time in the past raising a family having 2 children who are now independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Driven by the ideas I have had over the years which are now bearing the fruit of past work but leaving little time to develop relations for a real companion and soul mate. Have everything I need except a caring woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Innovation, creating and developing.
Showing my affection for a woman and staying with her.
Playing the piano.
Most technical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like a young John Malkovitch.
My lack of hair, too much testosterone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tend to do more creative work than reading and watching others but do play classical, jazz and popular music on the piano.
Fond of healthy cuisine, Chinese, Thai, Italian etc.. Can cook but not all that motivated.

OK, movies: I did enjoy "The gods must be crazy" and will watch almost anything interesting, funny or informative, but not horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something creative to do.
An intimate lady.
Clean air water and food.
A car, in contrast to above !
A piano.
Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Satisfying a lady.
Developing scientific instruments.
Computer programming.
Attractive women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home working on a project, or playing the piano alone.
Can be the centre of attention at a party though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't this the same for all men ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Adelaide or nearby.
Don't smoke or take drugs.
Look after yourself, eat good food.
An occasional but not a regular drinker.
Enjoy intimacy.