Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

throlen

32 M Grenoble, France

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just finish my PhD in Lyon. And i am a Post-doc on the St Martin d Heres campus in Grenoble.

Je vais écrire un peu plus sur moi, mais en français, désoler pour les anglophone. Je viens d arriver à Grenoble, après avoir "laisser" une bonne partie de ma vie à Lyon. J ai découvert ce site grace à mon colocataire d école d été. Du coup je me suis dit pourquoi pas pratiquer l anglais, et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.

Je suis assez curieux, mais j essaie de me soigner. Du coup il ne faut pas avoir peur si je pose des questions un peu bizarre, c est peut être juste une réflexion du moment qui l a entraîné. (et en ce moment je me cherche beaucoup)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the moment, I have a normal life, work,cook, and make sport (african danse)

Ma vie se résume un peu à cela boulot, cuisine, course, danse, et musique. Je fais de la recherche en math, cela peut être chronophage parfois.

Sinon je fais aussi du vélo pour me déplacer ou du roller, quand il fait beau.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
really good is a little strange for me, i prefere to say, i like to make :
roller, african danse, yoga, photographie, walking, ...
I like to learn some new think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My room-mate say about me that i am too much obstinate (i cant stop an action without try it before), and i have the savior syndrome like they say.

A part, le syndrome du sauveur, et le fait que souvent je peux paraître têtu (comme le disent mes colocs), je n ai pas de traits très marquant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
lola rennt, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, festen, confession, ... (long long list)
Books :
The sophies world and Gaarder books, la grammaire est une chanson douce, Dune's books, ...
music(i like aproximately all music), food (i am greedy ...), I have no preference, i like try and taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- one pen and one notebook.
- one usb key
i am very adaptive, so i have no need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time on internet to read some article or download some artistics pictures.
I read and watch many movies, one of my room-mate have two big collection of books and movies. (normal she is a writer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking :/ and sleeping...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know me or to meet me. Or if you want to do a tandem of language. (one learn is language to the other and reciprocally)
Or just speak about all and nothing, i am here.