Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thssings123

21 M Milton, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to smile, making people laugh, just being me. I'm outgoing and love to go for walks, ride bikes, watch movies, cuddle, cook, shop (depending on what I'm shopping for), being with people I care about. I've been through a lot of struggles in my life losing my mom in December. It's life and now I want to spend it with someone who's looking to settle down and not to go out partying all the time. I'm young and want to find that one special person to finally settle down with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm unemployed, but plan on going to school in the fall for choral education. I want to be a choir teacher so bad and its been my life dream. I'm very talented at singing, have won state and national honors, including singing in front of President George W. Bush, President Bill Clinton.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, trivia, cribbage, music, making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm loud and laugh loud. I'm also kind and respectful no matter who you are and what you have done. I give every one a chance to show their true colors. I'm a lover, definitely not a fighter, but I will fight for something I want, and I'd definitely fight for a girl that I want to spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are any series movies. My favorite shows are American Idol, Americas Got Talent, The Voice, and WWE. Favorite food is Italian. and Favorite book is Tuesday's With Morry and Of Mice and Men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Family
3. Computer
4. Friends
5. Music
6. Jewelry (Personal from Family members)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what it shall bring!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching WWE Friday Night Smackdown and then watching movies, cooking/baking. Whatever that Friday night brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of spiders. Like literally I scream no matter what size they are!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone with the same interests. If your someone who doesn't base a relationship on looks but personality. Someone who is willing to just be chill with sweatpants and sweaters while in the house and then get all good looking like me when I go out lol. Meaning try to look our best. Someone who is willing to let me be me, not who they want me to be.