Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thtoneguylol

19 M Vacaville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to the Leppy.....Um hey my name is Jake and uh I'm just a very random and outgoing guy. I love making people laugh, getting tattoos and computers, having a random adventure are my hobbies and I love it, but I also love to try new and interesting things. I currently have 2 tattoos on my left arm but i bet you wont know what one of them stands for or what it means. Right now I'm a college student and trying to get into more activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a student, working part time at a Mcdonalds.. yes I know that's totally hot so calm yourself, a job is a job.. and trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I would love to travel the world, the place I want to travel to the most is Japan... don't know why but I really want to see their countryside.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making computers,skeet shooting,cooking(when I try),starting random adventures, technology, I can learn something very quickly (except languages or math..hate math), I can make people feel awkward around them, I'm good at observation jokes and making people laugh, though I'm not a very good conversationalist. And let me emphasize this.. I AM A BAD CONVERSATIONALIST MOST OF THE TIME UNLESS WE TALK ABOUT SOMETHING WE BOTH KNOW.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm extremely random and that I look like the guy from the movie "8 Mile" Cheddar Bob.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book that can keep my attention, I like almost any movie except those dumb cheesy movies and with a obvious ending, Game of Thrones<--(absolutely love that show), Walking Dead, Bones, Spartacus, with food, I don't really have a favorite food because my tastes change sometimes, and with music, i like almost anything except country and shitty rap, but right now i like to hear the money talk.<--plz get that reference...
The six things I could never do without
random stuff
a adventure
freedom
music
sleep/bed
tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what am I going to do with my life, also how women here don't like casual and short starting messages, your making it hard here girls, all i can think of starting a talk is something very random...
On a typical Friday night I am
Kidnapping leprechauns and interrogating them to find their pots of gold..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can barely read cursive and the only thing I can write in cursive is my first and last name, and i was also in the music making deal but sorta "retired" when i noticed to many people getting into the music making area, from what people said i was pretty good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Doe's it even matter? I usually get maybe one message back and then they stop talking to me, I bet most people won't even get down this far but prove me wrong i guess.