Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Santa Ana, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:44pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a top ten rundown "Letterman" style of why you should talk to me.

10. I dress clean cut casual or dapperly.
9. My sense of humor is a combination of parks and recreations and scrubs.
8. I dig dogs and cats.
7. I work two jobs, one at a top Architectural Firm in Orange County, and I'm the CEO and Co-founder of a Seed funded Start-up.
6. I may or may not be able to serenade you some Andrew Lloyd Webber from time to time. Also I got some rhythm in my step as people have pointed out - so hold a baritone note and love to dance with someone.
5. I can cook. Vietnamese, Thai, Japanese, American, Italian, Mexican, Fusion... I try to hone my artistic side into culinary as well.
4. Parents and Elders love me.
3. I live a fit and healthy lifestyle, workout 5-6 days a week and eat my spinach. I do it cause I wanna look good naked haha!
2. I'm a big kid at times, love Disneyland, Comic Conventions, Cosplay, geek out a lot and love to travel and dine. Though I know when the right times to be mature and composed. I'm big on art and music... museums, concerts. Not big on sports but would enjoy it with the right person. (Went to my first baseball game and horse races this year! See I'm open minded!)
1. I'm not a hopeless romantic, I'm a hopeful romantic, I've been through the ringer when it comes to romance, and know when to hold back, when to give in, and when to surprise. I'm not here to play games, I'm here to develop an unforgettable relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard to play hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving like jagger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's the long ass list.

Books: Frederick Pohl's Gateway, Zorro by Isabella Allandelle, Somewhere in Time (Bid Time Return) Richard Matheson/

Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy, Kingsman: The Secret Service, Swingers, The Pianist, Pursuit of Happyness, Mask of Zorro, Tron Legacy, Somewhere in Time, Count of Monte Cristo

Game Of Thrones, Walking Dead, Daredevil, Arrow, Flash, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Scrubs, Fringe, Sherlock,

Music: Hans Zimmer, James Horner, Mono, Murray Gold, Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, Daft Punk.

Food: Korean BBQ, Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese, Fusion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, Geek culture, Art, music, food and fit lifestyle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to happily ever after.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out with my loved ones. Movie night. Or some geek related festivity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Geeky and open minded. :)