Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thunderstorm80

34 M Haifa, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Open minded person - thinking outside the box :)
I love to talk about everything, try, learn, experience!
I enjoy doing various outdoor activities (Hiking, swimming, cycling), as well as just "being" outdoor. Travel & photographing are my greatest passions, and that's what my nickname stands for - my love for thunderstorms and severe weather in general :)

My main philosophy in life and you can say, my "religion", is:
1. Having a good karma.
2. Live a simple, modest, but fullest life
3. Connect with your environment and the environment will shine back upon you.
4. The best moments in life are among our simplest (and those may seem at times insignificant) everyday daily life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a teacher in a science museum, where I show school children how physics and chemistry can be so cool and inspiring!
I am also a computer technician+photographer.
I’m really good at
Photographing, computers, teaching, electronics, cycling, chess,hiking, chatting about philosophy, staring and dreaming, immitating Latvian birds :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything which is either sophisticated or have original idea or concept, for example: Memento, The Sixth Sense, Terminator, The Truman Show, Into the Wild, Forrest Gump] and many more! More movies in the list are Baraka, Into the wild. I also like documentaries such as BBC nature programs narrated by David Attenborough.

Music: Queen, Royksopp, Brian Eno, Enigma, Air, Vangelis, Biosphere, Cafe del mar and many more from the "elevator music" genres ;)
TV shows: Seinfeld, Married with Children, The Simpsons, South Park
Live shows: Stand-up comedies

Food: Cornflakes with soya milk, Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
My camera, bicycle, computer, MP3 player, quiet time, a place to be outdoors (Forest, desert, beach) not too far away.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding an alternative renewable energy source for propelling vehicles instead of petrol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not a crowded / loud places dude.
Either having a small gathering/party with friends, going out for a hike in the mountains near my home with friends or by myself, or just chilling at home and watching a nice movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I check the door several times after going out of the house :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Open minded, can think outside the "box", and love traveling or just being in nature.
Please contact me only if your message is gonna be a little bit more complex than "Hi"