thurmj0420
26 Kankakee, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thurmj0420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is John. I enjoy spending time with friends and getting to know people. I'm caring!!! I play drums and i'm a great person to hang out with and get to know. I will sit and listen to your problems and try and come up with a solution to help solve them cuz i love helping people. I hate it when men hit and/or abuse women!!!! I still believe in Chivalry (ex: pulling a chair out for a woman, opening doors, etc...)
What I’m doing with my life
auto mechanic and continue school to further my education and experience to fulfill my journey in life.
I’m really good at
listening to people and trying to find solutions for their problems together and being a human heater during those cold winter nights and making people laugh with my good sense of humor
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes (blue) my smile, my hair (Blonde) and my Personality and my humor!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Horror, comic, manuals...etc
Movies: Horror, Comedy, Romance, Action
Shows: tv... Duh!!!
Music: Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Latin, Techno, Drum and Bass
Food: Any... (i can eat anything i want and not gain an ounce!!!)
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my drum set
my family
my skilled achievement in life
my great listening skills
and my attitude (romantic)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life in 20-30 years and how much i'm enjoying it so far and pray i never lose my friends...
How my last name also means Thor (god of thunder) hmmmm?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hanging with friends or my family or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to do or say stupid stuff in order to make people laugh!
I have a bad memory (ADHD)
You should message me if
you wanna talk about something that i could help you with or if you like me and decide to chat... the choice i am leaving is up to you! Take it or leave it and have a good day! :)
More