Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thyleaf80

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's always a challenge talking about myself. spent the first 10 years of my life in Vietnam, the second 10years in OC, and the third ten years trying to find a place I call home. The longer in I live in LA the more I feel at home. so this could be it??
What I’m doing with my life
making films and music videos. editing is my emphasis. Recently, I've started to explore photography also. They all work hand in hand, it feels.
I’m really good at
listening, deconstructing arguable statements, filtering out unnecessary drama
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. People are different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. giovanni's room, house of leaves, ethan frome
b. last tango in paris, water drops on burning rocks, ma mere, total eclipse, the holy mountain, grande ecole
c. bonobo, the submarines, nouvelle vague, roberta flack, nina simone, naomi, alphawezen, the cranberries, joseph arthur
d. fusion sushi, french-californian, korean, thai, vietnamese, italian, anything fresh and creative

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: giovanni's room, ethan frome, a boy i once knew, the sorrows of young werther.

Movies: total eclipse, come undone, pan's labyrinth, salo, irreversible, strayed, those who love me can take the train, the devil probably, ma mere, love songs, the dreamers, 1900, waking the dead, the mudge boy, secret lives of the altar boys, The United States Of Leland, .

TV Shows: married with children, jeopardy, wheel of fortune,.

Music: CocoRosie, Patrick Wolf, Bonobo, Frost, naomi, alphawezen, gotan project, mellowdrone, scissors for lefty, interpol, sigur ros, perry blake, rouge rouge, Blonde Redhead, le tigre, yoko ono, fischerspooner, grizzly bear, final fantasy/owen palette,.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, sushi, music, fashion, speaking my mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Compassion and the lack of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
i've been keeping it mellow lately... i enjoy just having drinks with friends at home or over at their place...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm honest and open about how i feel. i'm drawn to others who are the same way... makes life a little more simple... so if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're passionate, cultured, open minded, caring, and hot- but that last part is not a requirement