Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ti2ger3

29 F Germantown, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like learning how things work: making bread, brewing beer, sewing dresses, gardening, etc etc.

In retrospect, I've done quite a bit of traveling, typically for work or volunteer projects. I've spent a bunch of time in Ecuador, made a few trips to Africa (Ghana, Uganda and Morocco), and bounced around Europe at various points as well. I'm feeling the need to be more grounded so I moved back east to be near family, but I still haven't been to three whole continents!

I have a big family that I love hanging out with. We can be pretty overwhelming at times. I just like being surrounded by people, animals, all of the above.

I love love being outside, particularly on top of mountains. I'm not really a badass mountain climber though. My ideal day would involve hiking up to the top of a mountain and sitting up there all day soaking in the sun, rather than making the push to do the whole ridge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer. I used to work in R&D for a big Spanish company making large scale solar power plants, but I as we grew I just couldn't get into the corporate swing of things. So, I moved back east to be closer to family and took a job at a small company in the area; who knows where that will take me!

Otherwise I like to ski/hike and generally do fun things in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
games. I love playing games, board games, card games, shuffleboard, foosball, etc. Some say I can be a little competitive... but always a good loser. I'm also REALLY good at losing my keys ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a seriously loud laugh- sometimes it embarrasses me and sometimes it doesn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Big Burn, Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park, John Irving books
Movies: Goonies, Hook, Wet Hot American Summer, Slackers
Shows: New Girl, Parks and Rec, Pete and Pete, West Wing, Archer, Trailer Park Boys, It's Always Sunny, Law and Order, SNL
Music: Pink Floyd, Arcade Fire, Sly and the Family Stone, Led Zeppelin, The Band, 2 pac, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Wonder, Paul Simon, Mungo Jerry, Neil Diamond, Flamenco
Food: Savory... whatever the waiter/local tells me to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
Cheese
A toothbrush
Wikipedia :( I would struggle in the zombie apocalypse.
Water (not in the smartass way; I always have a water bottle in my hand, and I love rain)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that thing on the tip of my tongue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to bed because I just worked all week :( Saturday is fun-night... Friday is often crash night. It could be "road trip" night, if we're doing a weekend up in the mountains though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dig a man with a beard