Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tibal108

36 M Griffin, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Tony... and if you really want to learn about me...sit down and talk to me. Don't judge me just by the things that I say but the things that I do. Pay more attention to me when I'm quietly listening than when I'm talking...I feel these things will tell you more about me than I ever could.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a college administrator while working on writing and preparing to return to school for my MA in Communications.
I’m really good at
Telling stories. Whether it's a story about my life or something I've made up... I have an innate ability to draw people in when I speak. AND I LOVE IT!!! I'm also really good at empathizing with others. Also, I'm told that I'm AWESOME.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoulders... I have a very muscular frame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all time is probably A Tale of Two Cities. It had such an impact on me when I was a kid (first time I read it I was 12). I don't have a favorite movie because I'm a movie buff, but I love quirky comedies, formulaic action movies, non-formulaic action movies, dramas, foreign and documentaries. Don't really care for horror since most flims seem to equate blood and guts with "scary." TV, I'm pretty all over the place... except I'm not really a fan of reality TV. Music Rock, Rap, R&B, Pop and Alternative (even some Country & Western). I love Italian and Soul food. Chinese & Mexican (and Tex-Mex) are also favorites.
The six things I could never do without
God, My dog, My phone, My iPad, My glasses & My MOMA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step... I'm going to be a successful writer if it kills me... or at least, leaves an old man. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, family or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly feel like I'm getting better with age, but wish that I could hold on to certain parts of my youth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're in the mood for stimulating conversation with a REAL person.