Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tibitendwa

46 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile.

I enjoy living in the city and enjoy the close proximity to both water and mountains. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle of diet and exercise is important to me, but not at the expense of sacrificing occasional indulgences. Usually those indulgences are related to food, as I love to both eating and cooking well prepared dishes.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends doing both active and inactive endeavors. Hanging out with my friends usually involves food at some point, but also takes on a variety of activities like biking, hiking, or tennis.

I am happy with my life, but would like to share that happiness with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to determine what adventure I can next take.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I really enjoy cooking and hosting dinner parties. I specifically enjoy going through ideas and preparing the menu, and of course the actual sharing of the meal with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Upbeat demeanor. I'm usually always in a good mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family/friends
2. dinner parties
3. summer in Seattle
4. exercising
5. good coffee/wine
6. traveling to far off places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just got back from a scuba diving trip in Malaysia and now thinking about where i dhould go next. Maybe a quick weekend to Costa Rica or going back to Belize, or maybe heading to Panama City.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with friends. Sometimes decompressing the week with a movie on Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some of the following qualities: smart, confident, independent, curious, kind, encouraging, career-oriented, have a sense of humor in regards to yourself and life and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Or, you think we might be a good match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!