Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ticawannabe

31 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Theses are hard to start! I'm 30, I work hard at a job that I like most of the time. I love to take trips big and small and usually have something that I'm plannning. I am looking for someone to have adventures with, and then curl up on the couch with me to plan the next one!

I have been told that I am too independent, but isn't that better than dependency?

I believe in the restorative power of kisses.

I dance in the rain, sing in the shower, and read in the bath.

I like camping and I like getting dressed up and am equally confident with both.

I recently was fortunate to have the experience of volunteering with Special Olympics, it was awe inspiring and I am grateful for the experience.

I have the sometimes annoying habit of pointing out the good or the "silver lining" in everything.

I try to take advantages of the unique experiences and opportunities that life offers. I would like to share some new experiences with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job/career that I find fulfillment from. I sing in a choir and I travel any chance I get. I have a nephew whom I adore and spoil. I volunteer teach swimming for special Olympics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, reading maps, traveling, making a fire, finding the positive, sharing my optimism and I am really good with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! And my manners. Apparently saying please and thank you is noteworthy anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Books: Anything by Janet Evanovich, Clive Cussler, Iris Johansen and a few others like The Life of Pi, Shadow of the Wind, so many!
Food: sushi, pho, fried plantains, pupusas, pad Thai, strawberries, apples, pineapple, and so many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
hygiene
good book
family
dreams
hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually what I still need to get done and what I will be doing tomorrow. I think I need more fun in my life, help!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from the week. It is usually a catch up with friends kind of night, maybe grab some sushi and relax with a book or movie.

Perhaps you can help me find something better to do?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted that I sing publicly, nothing more private than that will be posted here!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a question, you want to say hi, if you know what a pupusa is, or just want to wish me a good day.