Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Syracuse, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 10, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lot more fake profiles on okcupid these days, this is NOT one of them :)

I love to cook and read. I'm a total homebody. I have a six year old boy who is basically 60% of my life. I am really good with computers and I think my dream job would involve historical investigation for historical fiction. I love talking about politics. I can be sort of shy and awkward at first meeting but I warm up fast....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working from home. Spend my days negotiating with banks and updating them on the work done in New England for my sig other's property preservation and maintenance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, kissing, playing board games, making rainy days fun, organizing data
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include Ender series, The Rise of the Governor, anything historical fiction.

Reality TV is a huge guilty pleasure of mine.

I'm more of a podcast listener than music listener. Give me this american life or the slate political podcast anyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my cell phone, olive oil, conditioner, pillows, and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with my kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play World of Warcraft in my spare time...I know I'm such a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you just want a friend in the area who will share adult conversation during a play date for our kids.

Message me if you're looking for some friends to share a region with in the new SimCity.

Or just message me if you want to. :)