Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ticron

30 Taipei, Taiwan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at being a leader of social groups. God, did I just start with a negative?

I'm really good at being a member of social groups. Just for some reason, I never got the hang of planning things. Except for my own life, that is. In general I don't really like to plan things, and do stuff rather suddenly. For example, a few years ago I decided to give up my job and start travelling the world. So far its going... okay. At the moment I'm teaching my way across Asia, so it's kind of a crapshoot where I'll be at a given moment. At the time of writing it Taipei, Taiwan, but that could easily be outdated by now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building up an immunity to iocane powder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having airlines destroy my luggage, apparently. I'm about 1/10 on successful luggage transports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is super soft. I don't know why this comes up so often, but it has an abnormal number of times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I more or less stopped picking up books, but still read voraciously. I think if you sat me down in front of Wikipedia, I could browse it for the rest of my life.

I don't watch a lot of TV nowadays, but I like to catch The Daily Show when I can.

For food, I've eaten a lot of really, really strange stuff. Like, parts of animals not meant to be eaten. I'll leave it at that unless you're really curious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, Friends, Cincinnati style chili, Air Conditioning, Pajama pants, 牛肉面和茶.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the human species is progressing, cosmology, politics, why things sent by car are called shipments and why things sent by ship are called cargo. I enjoy having very serious conversations with those who are open minded. I don't think most peg me as that type.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, karaoke, or getting lost in a street market.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once stole a candy bar from a fund raiser in the 3rd grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me how they cram all that graham into golden grahams.