Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tictactoco

36 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
economist, architect and musician
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Real estate & MBA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
disheveled hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
kundera, hesse, wilde.
wes anderson, fellini, blake edwards, billy wilder, jarmusch.
boards of canada, college, jacob 2-2, strfckr, passion pit, phoenix, autechre.
spaghettis, scrambled eggs, steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my brain, sounds, laptop, phone, keys, credit card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sounds and melodies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have some kind of keyboard to type