Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tide2010

50 M Tallassee, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 6'-0" tall, blonde hair, blue eyes and 190lbs. Recently divorced after 15 years of marriage (guess things just didn't work out) and looking to move on with my life. I'm a simple kind of guy who always looks at his glass as half full instead of half empty (there are people out there with real problems). I'm a guy who doesn't take life real serious almost to a fault. I like to joke and have fun and eventhough I'm 47, I don't act like it. I'm a person who you can trust to go out with the fellas and not cheat on you. I can't stand a liar so if you qualify, don't message me. Don't have time for it. I'm kinda shy when I first meet someone, but I come out of it pretty quickly. I guess it depends on the cicumstances. Would like to find someone who likes Alabama football (I go to all of the home games) and anything having to do with water like fishing, boating, beach, you get the picture. Like country and the older rock music (80's)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and Play
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll have to think about that. Never been the type to rate myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1.) Don't read....Don't have the patience for it.....Rather be
outside.
2.) Can't really remember the last time I sat down and watched a
whole movie.
3.) Love music!!!! Listen to my stereo more than I watch T.V.. I
like more of the older country, but some of the new stuff is
good also. Like the older rock (80's) like Lynard Skynard,
AC/DC, Pink Flyod etc. No rap!
4.) Can't go wrong with a steak, but like most anything normal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family/Friends
2.) Alabama Football
3.) Water activities
4.) Music
5.) Grilling
6.) Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. I have to do that all day at work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I"m up for most anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't talk about it. It's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real down to earth kinda women who likes to cut up and have fun. That's what it's all about to me. No drama queens. If you are honest and can trust a man. No sycos. The most important thing in a relationship to me is trust, so if you can't be trusted, then stay away. I like a women who doesn't mind getting their hands dirty (not a girly girl), who can put on a pair of jeans, a ball cap and have a ponytail (something about that I like). A women who dresses sexy without showing everything to the world. (leave something to the imagination). Looks is somewhat important, but not everything. I'm not Mr. GQ.