Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Oswego, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 20, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im Jeremy. I love herpetology (reptiles) I am currently breeding ball pythons. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle in my spare time.
I'm very out going and easy to get along with. I'm also a film major part time at SUNY Oswego and a recreational photographer.
I'm a very outgoing guy, kinda nerdy, and I tend to have my own style of living. I do work full time, so I'm a busy guy and when I'm not working I try to keep busy. Want to know more? Send me a message.

- There are two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle - Albert Einstein. -
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work full time at Sutherland Global Services, and attempting to breed ball pythons. im my spare time i enjoy film, photography and quality puppy time.

"How do you measure ones life? I'd like to think you can measure ones life by the people who measure themselves by you..."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes, raising spirits, and seizing the day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im outgoing, kinda silly, and fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ive seen so many movies its not hard for me to pick one. dont read many books but outsiders was badass. i like most music, but not into the weird folk stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Phone
2) Camera
3) My pets
4) Family
5) Motorcycle
6) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my pets, projects, and life

"Live every day as if it were your last day, because some day it will be."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working 2:30-11
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im honestly a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to cuddle, are down to earth and want to get to know someone new.