Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 13, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these little boxes. But here goes. I am not a skinny girl...never have been never will be.

I don't smoke and rarely drink. I like to read and watch shows like Dr. Who and Torchwood and Bones. I love to laugh and have been told I am a smartass and have no filter at times. I have fun just hanging out with friends. My idea of a good time is not a bar. I would rather go camping if the weather is nice or BBQ. I am a girl that likes the country side more than the city. I prefer plants over pavement. I like to game on the computer but am not stuck on it 24 hours a day. I am not looking for someone my fathers age nor someone my youngest brothers age.

I am not *and I seriously mean I AM NOT* looking for a booty call, a FWB, a one nighter, just sex or someone who wants to "Hang out". I want something tangible. A relationship with is good for both people involved mentally along with physically. If you can not meet me in public first to have at least coffee or a soda to even figure out if we will even work please do not waste either of our time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and work, read and hang with friends go camping when i can.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some say my eyes some say my pick...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lots lots and lots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Music, Friends, Air, Plants and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home reading or listening to music or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
then it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we may click..not looking for a Booty call...have no Drama...