Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 North Highlands, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So me in a nutshell....I am funny, sarcastic to almost a fault (luckily I am perfect jk). I consider myself pretty laid back and of with the flow. I am open minded to just about everything. I have goals in my life, you should have some too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full-time student and a part-time employee in retail. I am focused on school, and improving the health of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at learning new things. I am good at video games. I think that I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about that I have a wicked sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books...I have so many!! I love historical novels, especially ones that take place during the Tudors in England. I prefer to be more factional than fictional though. I also love Anne Rice (pre her return to Christ) I love love the Dune series (The original six is the best but the ones written by his son is alright too) I have read the twilight, Fifty shades of Gray, Harry Potter books, they were ok. I am pretty much up for anything book wise, not much into Westerns or crime novels though. My favorite shows are currently: Bomb Girls, Once Upon a Time, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, South Park, Kitchen Nightmares. I like all kinds of music. My favorite food is Chinese, Mexican, Italian, and dessert lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. interesting conversation
2. Books
3. Video Games
4. Sunblock
5. showers
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want for my future and how I am going to get there. I also spend a lot of time thinking of the mistakes that I made in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work...oh I am a boring person lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have made mistakes in the past
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to get to know and possibly have a relationship with. looking to get out there and see if I can find someone awesome! do not message me if you want to just have sex it will never happen so don't message me for a "sleep over" or if you want to know if I want to "cuddle"