Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tiffk33

35 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 33 years old and I've lived in Pittsburgh my entire life. I work in reatail and get along with everyone because I'm a people person. I'm a pretty down to earth person who can be shy at first, but get to know me and you'll see that I'm a very bubbly, fun girl. I enjoy hanging out with my friends wether its going out for a few drinks, dancing, or having a movie night. I also enjoy shopping and I'm a HUGH Steeler fan!! I have to be honest, I am not allowed to drive due to seizures. I have flaws just like anyone else, if you can't accept them then you cant't accept me.
I joined here because I'm tired of the bar scene and the types of guys you meet there. I'm hoping to meet a guy who is caring, sweet, fun-loving, and someone who can look past my seizures and accept me for me. He has to be honest ane true, not just a fling. Honestly is it that hard to meet a descent man that dosent want just sex. Please again if ur looking for just sex keep moving I want a real relationship so don't message me if ur looking for just sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail, and just enjoying my life and being surrounded by my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, a good listener and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...at least thats what I'm told!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty Woman, Father of the Bride, Bridemaids, all the Saw movies, any type of horror movies.

Tv Shows: Rosanne, Beverly Hills 90210, Jersey Shore, American Horror Stories

Music: any type of love song and 80's music

Food: mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
cell phone
my purses
makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever find Mr. Right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when you get to know me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something honest and serious. Don't be shy if u like what u read say hi :-)