Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tiger0204

34 Pawtucket, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a hard working father of two boys, that I love more than this world. For excitement in my spare time I like to go 4 wheeling, or dirt bike riding! I am always a hands on kind of guy I like to build anything, or do something mechanical in my spare time. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, and October is my favorite month of the year. Most importantly I love spending time with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I am just working really hard, and trying to be there for my boys as much as possible. I drive a tractor trailer for a living so sometimes the hours can get kind of crazy, but I am starting a new driving job soon with set hours! "Thank God"!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at driving! Anything mechanical, and I have awesome carpentry skills! I would love to build my own house someday!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say that the first thing people usually notice about me are my blue eyes...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is back to the future, I don't really have a lot of time to watch tv one of my favorite shows is orange county choppers. For movie's The Green Mile, It's a wonderful life, I love Italian food, and I like a little bit of everything for music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my job, the beach, a vehicle, my phone, my health, and the boy's health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would have to say that I spend a lot of time thinking about setting myself, and my boys up for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you end up liking me you can ask, and I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
only if you think you are interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!