Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tiger2882

33 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am back to the single world and ready to start meeting again. My work keeps me pretty busy, so that is why I am on here.

I am a 32 year old, successful man. I enjoy going to the movies, camping, and fishing. I enjoy just hanging out at home or go out on the town. I really don't go to bars or clubs that much, but love to go downtown.

I am looking for someone to build a relationship with. Someone to grow in Christ with. I don't get the chance to always go to church but do read my bible and listen to my music. Someone that is honest and know what they want. Someone that has their stuff together.

If there's anything else you would like to know, just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, being successful and enjoying life. I am big on family and have the best family anyone could ask for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking. As long as we click, I can go on and on. I may be a little shy at first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my height or how slim I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Bible John Grisham and James Patterson are my favorite. I don't really read to much or as much as I would like to.

Movies - Left Behind Most of Adam Sandler movies. Mainly comedy and action movies. Others I like are SWAT, Green Street Hooligans, Boondock Saints, and Transfomers series.

Music - Mercy Me Casting Crowns Toby Mac Skillit and genres anything but hardcore rap.

People who avoid commitment are people who know how important it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Home
2 Car
3 I phone
4 Family
5 God
6 Food

I could name more but those are my top 6 in no special order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What will my future be like? Will I always be driving for work? What's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every Friday night normally, but I try to be off every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested. If you think we could be friends. I love to meet new people. If you want someone that is real , then message me. Now if you are into games then don't bother. Thanks.