Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tiger902

23 M Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I asked facebook to fill this one in for me, but it shafted me. Anyways, i'm the most sane individual you'll ever meet, except for those times when i get goofy. That's most of the time. Then i'm just goofy. Lil about myself, i'm a college student who loves to swim, play drums, meet new people, go on car trips (when i can afford them), try new things, enjoy old favorites, smoke cigars on a crisp night after a stressful day, find out how to make things that shouldn't work actually work, buying sexy underwear, feeling comfy, cuddling up to someone who loves cuddling, and falling asleep feeling safe. I tend to be a protector when it comes to relationships, but often times people forget i like feeling secure as well. You don't have to be seeking anything in particular to talk to me, because i'm also not seeking anything in particular. Let's trade stories.

I am Wry, Goofy, and Chill
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school right now full time, also work as a IT support technician. Most importantly though, trying to find happiness within myself and with others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, swimming, drums, caring, cuddling, driving, mellowing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's long and unruly. I'm working on that one. My shoes are often loud too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Movies: Across the Universe, Inglorious Basterds, O Brother Where Art Thou?, Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story, .

TV Shows: Top Gear, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Gear, Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares, Top Gear, Hell's Kitchen, Top Gear, South Park, Top Gear, The Price is Right, Top Gear.

Music: Radiohead, Daedelus, John Butler Trio, The Go! Team, The Minutemen, The Raconteurs, Blue October, Incubus, Lamb, Dizzy Gillespie, Stone Temple Pilots, Aphex Twin, St. Vincent, Vampire Weekend, The Minnesota Hydrofoils, Pearl Jam, Boards of Canada, Modest Mouse, Portishead, Bonobo, Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Royksopp, Squarepusher, Lusine, Black Joe Lewis, The Avalanches, Wolfmother, Alice in Chains, G.Love and the Special Sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
AriZona Red Apple Tea (The best, period)

A method of communication (preferably not an archaic one)

An existence of friendship (be it illusionary or genuine)

Room to express myself (metaphorically speaking)

Provisions for mellowing (I swear I'm not a stoner, I'm just chill)

Qdoba's queso sauce (It haunts my dreams)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really good places to eat breakfast. I'm thinking Qdoba.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Masturb...uhhh... out with friends.

Or masturbating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really so much of a private thing really, but I'm a furry. It's a large part of my life and for whatever reason if that's a problem with you, then we may have an issue in getting along.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an opening for another good friend in your life.