Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tigercrawl

38 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there.

My day today will give you an idea what I'm about. It was an average day.

Went to boxing and then picked up a cute blueberry, whom is 2 and I had with another woman. We went to OMSI where I marveled that the other parents were quite attractive, though I steered clear of them. We got four fish. I named one Charlie and she named one Caitlin Moran. The child manages to thrive in my house despite its refusal to be child centric and it's minimalist mid-century furnishings. I threatened to put her in my oatmeal and then did some consoming of her feet. Once she left, I changed and walked around the corner to my spot in the gourmet ghetto. I sat at the bar and made friends with two cutie gay boys visiting from Seattle, each sporting glasses designed by Devo. We laughed and laughed. I advised them on where to get brunch. I gave some unsolicited advise to the bartender boys, paid, and left. Two doors down is another sexy little spot which I stopped in for a minute, just to chat with the people working and taste their new wine. We talked bike crashes and business. My phone rang and a friend needed her baby watched while she ran an errand so I raced over in my fast little red car. At home again, I granted entrance to a cat that is not mine and I have given a name that I know is not his primary name. Cats are polyamorous. Somebody should inform his owner. I said goodnight to Caitlin Moran. I hope tomorrow is more eventful.*

I see the child twice a week so other days go differently but there are always many people, projects, and hopefully skin and dancing too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The man in the arena.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having solid friendships that last, making people laugh, getting things done, anticipating what's coming, remodeling parts of my old house, throwing Ruby Moon up in the air, staying steady, push-ups.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Raising Arizona
Music right now: Niki and the Dove, Chiddy Bang, Rizzle Kicks.
Music all time: Paul Simon, Talking Heads, Rogue Wave, Pixies
Food: grassy olive oils, wine, greens.
Animals: bees, truffle pigs, any animal that should be tall but has short legs: like mini-horses or golden retriever/dashund mixes
Books: How the soldier repairs the gramophone. Sooo good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Ruby Moon
Music
Tall tales
Growth
Wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to make a fire during a thunder-storm on the puget sound, catch a salmon with my hands like a bear, remember some dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night for me. On the best ones I am having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be really hard on pans. I know you have a favorite cast iron pan that is well-seasoned and well-loved. Please do yourself a favor and keep it away from me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As a child, did you lose yourself in The Chronicles of Narnia? Or The Princess Bride? Or in fields or on a beach?