Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Asian, White, Other
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Martial arts geek, comic book geek, basketball geek, robot geek, music geek. If I like a subject/activity/show, I become a geek for it. Apart from that, I'm pretty laid-back. Growing up on an island does that to you :P
What I’m doing with my life
My renewed passion for martial arts and general physical exertion has returned my drive to succeed in all aspects of life. Currently I work as a restaurant manager, but I am spending my free time that hasn't been dedicated to my fitness on improving my Korean and finding a suitable conduit for my creative urges. Working on improving my patience, of which I've had little recently.
I’m really good at
Listening to myself speak :P I have spent 20 years of my life identifying as some form of martial artist, so I would like to think I ain't half bad :D
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm smiling, its that. If not, probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy many different kinds of non-fiction, as well as tomes relating to various mythological figures, both reality-based and the fantastical.

My taste in movies is basically ANYTHING haha. I grew up running around my family's videostore, so I can enjoy just about any genre. I do have a preferrence for martial arts movies and comedies.

Music ranges from rock (Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Blink-182, AC/DC, Guns N Roses), to metal (Lamb of God, Machine Head, Opeth, Protest the Hero, Killswitch Engage, Gojira) to hip-hop(Eminem, Tech N9ne, Wu-Tang Clan, Kendrick Lamar, Hopsin) and island/reggae (Fiji, Ekolu, Katchafire, Oshen, Soja, Marley and the Wailers). Also, 한국힙헙.

Food? I love Korean food, and thanks to my upbringing, Island and Filipino cuisine. Oh, and I really like Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Visual stimuli, music, barbecue, targets (for training! ), my favorite memento, and HUGS :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I miss and the people I have yet to meet.

My goals and what I'm doing to make them real.

Creating tenuous links between seemingly unrelated subjects
On a typical Friday night I am
Plotting a route. What route, you ask? The one that leads to your heart! XD Cheesy, I know.
I'm usually either watching Netflix or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to spoon anyone and anything when I sleep. I have no idea why, but its probably related to my enjoyment of hugs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like a workout buddy, a gaming buddy, or a fuc-NOTAGAINDAMM-*ahem* Or if you think I'm dashing :P