Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tigerpawzok

54 M Clinton Township, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"No one can go back and make a brand new start, but one can start now and make a brand new ending"

Think it's time to change this up...

At a point in my life I am not diligently looking for anyone...which means I'm not plastering emails all over OKCupid. If someone intrigues me, I might send out a note, but they are few and far between.

That being said, doesn't mean I don't enjoy getting an email. There are thousands of profiles here...I may have missed yours. :)

I am so not MR. GQ...just a good guy that's honest, open, outgoing, and fun. I like to go out and enjoy life. Comfortable as a single adult male and not "needing" a relationship.

I do have a job and a car....evidently that is not the norm here. I live alone...again...seems to not be the norm. Weird...

So....to sum it up...if you run across this...interested in making a good friend and see where it goes, feel free to say hello. Otherwise, good luck here. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Transferred here from Oklahoma to manage a Call Center in July of 2011. Getting my bearings and used to the "empty nest" thing. Raised two teens who are now in college back in Oklahoma. So I guess that "starting over" totally applies here.
I’m really good at
Conversation and helping others figure out life's troubles. I am everyone's best friend and life coach to many. Somehow dealing with others issues is easy...figuring out your own life really isn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. Hopefully followed by my personality and humor. I am a fun person who enjoys life. Prefer to share that with my closest friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do enjoy all sorts of music from rock to jazz.
Open to most any food....not a huge sushi fan, must be that midwest see fish must fry thing.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Conversation
Passion
Fun
Desire
Food
Water

Wait...that's seven....was never good with rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life...liberty...pursuit of happiness...ok..that's kind of silly.

Do think about life...and the meaning of it.....when i figure that out I will write a book and be rich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to hang out with friends and have some fun. I love adventure and new experiences. Not a big fan of going out alone, I prefer to have someone with me when we paint the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me sometime....I have stories.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You see me online and just feel the need to chat. You just want a good friend and someone fun. You are "OK" with a guy that opens doors for you and picks up the tab. All about keeping life simple and willing to have a good time with someone that will treat you right.