Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tigerpdubbs

41 Auburn, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 36 years old. I am single, never been married nor have any children, however I am looking to achieve both in the very near future. I was born in Auburn, Alabama and have been an avid Auburn fan since the age of three. I bleed orange and blue so War Damn Eagle! I am a sporto. I absolutely love college football. I grew up on the outskirts of Atlanta and then moved back to Auburn to go to high school and college. I have had a couple of serious relationships of 5 years and 2 years, however that has been quite awhile. I am looking for a smart, caring, open-hearted person who is willing to recieve the love I have to offer. I believe in complete honesty in any kind of relationship whether friendly or intimate. I believe that is the cornerstone for any long lasting relationship. I am a christian, however I do sin more than I should. I love music. My favorite group of all time is the Beastie Boys. I also like Jane's Addiction and Widespread panic. I love anything outdoors. I have a 3500 square foot garden that is keeping me occupied quite often but it is very therapuetic.

I am sensitive, caring, and intellectual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and living it to the fullest by being blessed
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people. I am a people person. I love meeting new people. And oh yeah did I mention sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress and my happy go lucky attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grisham, James Patterson
The Usual Suspects, Locked, Stocked, and Two Smoking Barrels, Shawshank Redemption. Basically any movie that the plot is believable.
Oh and yes I can even get into chik-flicks.
I love all food. Will not turn anything down except rudebagas. What are they and why do people eat them. They have absolutely no taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Auburn football, Family,Music, Water as in for recreation, and of course Beautiful women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my past experiences, my present situation, and my future. Carpe Diem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes swell up on tear jerker movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest. You live near me. You are serious about a relationship. You are willing to talk via phone instead of computer. You will allow someone to love you.