Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tigers799

34 M Dexter, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally a Cheerful person that likes to go out to eat, movies, museums etc., or just hang out at home watching sporting events or anything else, or just talking. I'm very close to my family I have 1 sister. I'm a Pet person I love dogs. Love a good deep, even fun conversation. I especially like listening to others to get a feel for things. I love baseball and football love to go to Comerica Park it’s probably my favorite place in the world. I have been a Baseball fan since I was about 6 years old. I workout pretty much every day trying to get myself into better shape. Love dogs grew up with them. I'm pretty easy going once you get to know me. I am also a Presidential History buff have many books and historical items on Presidents. I also love to play golf. I also love to play golf. I'm very much ready find the right woman to have a great relationship hopefully more!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school for computer network technology bachelor’s degree. I love technology and always have. So I decided to turn it into a career. I look forward to getting into this Field it’s one of the fastest growing. I have some very good instructors that are helping try to get into the Field. I hope to have a great career in IT. I'm currently working for a golf course. This allows me to work and concentrate on my studies. As soon as i have my associates i plan on looking for IT work and continuing towards my bachelors.
I’m really good at
Well my friends tell me I am a good listener. I am pretty good at technological things and just simply being a friend. I am probably one of the most loyal people you will meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
to be totally honest I am not sure. I have never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is pretty much anything Presidential I can get my hands on. I'm a big Presidential History Buff!!Favorite movies: Forrest Gump, Field of Dreams, Happy Gilmore really too many to mention. I pretty much like anything by Judd Aptow. Music: I pretty much like anything, favorite food is Seafood, and probably pizza but trying to lay off this for now lol. I quite a few shows NCIS, NCIS LA, psych, Blue Bloods, person of interest, law and order SVU.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends,I pad, I pod, cell phone,books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to constantly improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Tigers during spring summer or hanging out with friends, going to movies etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am softy at heart any good soft news story or movie can get me in tears.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me. If anything you've read interest you!!