Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tigger_NYC

48 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, Honest, Funny, Smart. I like meeting people and making friends. Proud to be where I am in life and my age. I am told I don't look my age (and that sometimes I don't act it).

Prefer dating - need chemistry and connection.

What are you supposed to write here to attract sane people?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life. Fit, great friends, good job, great apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That could depend on the person...

Cooking, singing, project management, being a friend and confidante. Ok...and making fun of life. Sarcastic...I mean, it really is an art form.

Attracting crazy people. Seriously...if you hear voices, you will hit me up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile...my ass (I am told)...can't see back there. Maybe I need more mirrors in the apt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries, SciFi, Comedy...
All kinds of music...There are times when I love my show tunes, but others when funk and grove need to be playing.

I love food - foodie at times...bucket of chicken, as well. Extra Crispy, of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Bacon, Coffee, Laughter, Sunshine...

Did I mention Bacon?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends. Opening a theater company. Winning the lottery. Bacon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends, sometime coworkers..an evening in is good too.

Maybe some DVR or a movie after I make dinner, and with a glass of wine. If a long week, might be a vodka and tonic if friends are over. I don't drink alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...I am pretty open, so I guess you would have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am open to any type. But black, latin to the front of the line. Masculine, kind, confident, fit (a little extra is ok).