Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tiggirl77

36 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am confident in who I am and what I want in life and in a relationship. I am ready and open to sharing my life with someone. My faith is important to me and I am looking for a good communicator who has a strong faith and is open to sharing his life with me. I feel we should empower each other, encourage, support each other, and that the person you are with, brings out the best in you. When you get to know me, you will see a caring, loving person who loves her family, and friends and would do anything for them.

I am a very positive person who loves to laugh and enjoys having fun. I am up for new adventures and learning/experiencing new things. I love Disney, theme parks, comic cons, video games. movies and sports just to name a few.

Traveling is a very big part of my life and I have been all over the US and a few places internationally, and have a list of places I want to visit. I enjoy going out and having a great time but also throw on a pair of sweats and stay home and relax reading a book or watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides being an awesome Aunt...

I am constantly improving myself and learning what I want in life and how I can help others along the way. I am creating the life I want and becoming who I'm meant to be. Seeing where I serve others and encourge them to take action in spite of fear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Talking to people. I have been told I'm an old soul and really enjoy getting to know people.
*Great cook. Love to throw things together and see how it turns out.
*Disney trivia, board games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies.. pretty much anything except horror films. (Return of the Jedi, Hook, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Mary Poppins, Simon Birch, Shooter, Rudy... to name a few)
Food... Italian, Chinese, Seafood, Mexican, I enjoy trying new foods.
Music.. Love my 80's, Pop, Country, Christian, Top 40, Jazz, depends on mood.
Books..Currently reading Between a Rock and a Hard Place
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
friends
my faith
sunshine
coffee
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next career wise and how can I manifest it. What other goals can I set for myself, my next cruise I am going on, and what am I going to make for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually making new friends or hanging with my family. Enjoying Happy hr with friends, taking in a movie, or enjoying a peaceful night at home. It's always changing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be something I would share when we meet in person.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to get to know each other better and a ready for a real relationship. That family is important to you. Have a positive outlook on life.