Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tigre_at_large

46 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving and hard-working man interested in meeting someone with similar interests to date and eventually develop a solid and committed relationship. I'm passionate, honest and fair. I'm also very confident, secure and independent. Obviously, I have flaws too, just like everyone else.

I also think I have a lot to offer in terms of how to treat a woman and making her feel special. I'm affectionate and not afraid to show it. I'm also into the little things.

I've had my fair share of long term relationships and am ready to settle down and share my life in a monogamous and committed fashion with a great woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in corporate finance for a famous swimwear company in downtown L.A. that makes very awesome products and provides a fun work environment. So it's fun to go to work and be the best professional I can be. Then, when I'm out of the office I also enjoy life by traveling, following sports, working out, having great food and wine, checking out the amazing entertainment possibilities in So Cal and laughing as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very adventurous and spontaneous. But I'm very good at planning an event and making sure all the details are covered.
Believe it or not, I have a very good eye for fashion, and appreciate a woman who takes care of her appearance and style.
I'm very observant and tend to notice many little things.
I'm a good communicator, I hope.
I also consider myself a good dancer, listener and speaking what's in my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is what I've heard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big movie fan, especially independent films. But will watch anything from Tarantino, Woody Allen, Scorsese, Penn, Coen or Soderbergh. All time favorites include Casino, Pulp Fiction, Crash, Ocean's Eleven, Midnight in Paris, Blue Jasmine, Milk, Sleepers, King's Speech...actually too many!
Eclectic musical tastes that includes classic rock, jazz, 80's, disco, classical and salsa.
Love HBO shows like RealTime w/Bill Maher, Veep, Boardwalk Empire and the best of all The Sopranos even in rerun. Showtime series too.
I'm a news junkie and listen to NPR everyday. Enjoy being informed and politics, sports, economy, finance, history, world affairs and art are all favorite subjects.
Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, American, Mediterranean and Cuban food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good wine, movies, sporting events, outdoors and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Haha! Many things. Family and friends, life, love, future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying new restaurants, meeting friends for drinks, watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. If I have sent you a message, even if it is to say "not interested".
2. If you find any of the above information appealing and I haven't checked your profile first.