Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tihani2010

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined this site a while ago and then never used it, but am now making an effort to be more active here. I am new to online dating.

A couple things you should know; I am in an open relationship with my boyfriend. I am genderqueer/genderfluid, identify as trans but am not transitioning so am male-bodied and would rather choose female as my gender on this site, but choosing male seems to make some better matches. Though I wonder about these personality questions because many of mine become "irrelevant" when i accept any answer, imagining a scenario in which i could understand the other person's reason for an answer that i immediately disagreed with.

I love getting dolled up, trying new foods and beverages, new experiences, floating on an inner tube down a river, going to see live music, adventures and traveling. So let's meet and hang out, it's nice to make new friends, and if we have chemistry, great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My creative outlets are playing drums in a band called "Parae" (shameless plug) and learning to sew.

I'm taking some classes (creative, p.e., and/or health care), as I am still trying to figure it out.

In the meantime I am getting by living in the Mission district, I work in the catering industry, bar tending and serving food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, arts, crafts, anything requiring visual-spatial intelligence, cooking, listening, traveling, puzzles, scrabble, faux pas, and I think I'm decent at drums and martial arts, and my sewing skills are improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. that I'm really tall for an Asian chick... or the light patch of skin in the middle of my forehead that just appeared last year, I think it's vitiligo or eczema. Or that I walk really fast... or my voice is deeper that you might imagine...or over-dressed at a dive bar... this question is making me overly self-conscious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Geez, I want to be done filling out this profile!! Here goes, I'm sure I'm forgetting some important ones:

Music: Queen, Bowie, Melt Banana, Pulp, the Knife, the Skatalites, PJ Harvey Fugazi, LCD Soundsystem, Les Savy Fav, Pixies, Siouxie, Boris, Bjork, Misfits, Bikini Kill, Janelle Monae, Amon Tobin, Wire, Goldfrapp, Scissor Sisters, Peaches, Misfits, Nirvana, Sam Cooke, The Smiths, Tom Waits, Ramones, Radiohead, (mostly rock n roll, soul, rocksteady, post-punk, punk, electro, ska, but really like some music from most genres... ya know?)

Movies: Mostly I like sci-fi, horror, thrillers, comedies, action, b-movies. Wait that's most of the major genres... I won't try too hard to remember all the movies I love, but they include: Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Army of Darkness, Roadhouse, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Lebowski, Planet Terror, Death Proof, Tombstone, Wayne's World, Let the Right One In, Old Boy, Shaun of the Dead, Moonrise Kingdom, Visitor Q,... this will take too long to remember..

Shows: Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, True Blood, Deadwood, The Wire, Ru Paul's Drag Race, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Orange is the New Black, Flight of the Conchords, Broad City, Walking Dead (except for that boring farm season), Firefly, Venture Brothers, Legend of Korra, Avatar the Last Air Bender, Adventure Time, some anime (Planetes, Death Note, Black Lagoon)... That was way easier than remembering movies.

Books: Honestly I haven't read much lately, but I am trying to do so more and just picked up Snow Crash. I admire people who are well-read and actually I've read a lot of non-fiction and a bunch of the classics, though it was almost all for school. I do have a short list of books for when I pick up reading for pleasure again (when I'm done with classes hopefully), which includes The Deed of Paksinarion, H.P. Lovecraft, Murakami, Vonnegut, Game of Thrones, and John Dies at the End.

Food: I eat everything. Favorites include mostly savory and spicy, tropical fruits, BBQ, red meat, seafood, leafy greens, cheese....and love any kind of meat-filled pastry/pasta like pilimeni, pirogis, calzones, empanadas, dumplings, lumpia, etc... It's shorter list of food I don't like: bittermelon, nato, congealed pig's blood, sea cucumber, banana squash (bad childhood experience), liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I could do without them during the zombie apocalypse, but I might be less happy without (and not including people and basic life necessities):

my wardrobe essentials (yes that's way more than one thing)
my favorite foods (and again)
makeup
eyeglasses...tweezers? modern dentistry? creative expression? freedom? This question is silly. or is this like what would I grab if my house caught fire? Which it did once and I grabbed nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that possibly odd email, text, message, or profile summary I wrote last night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, or at band practice... I prefer to party on weeknights when the bars are less crowded. Why wait 'til Friday? Though if I'm not working I hope I am going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we can connect as friends or you are attracted to androgynous/fem grrl like me