Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Helsinki, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 2:33pm
Pansexual, Sapiosexual, Demisexual, Questioning
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English, Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jutellaan toki suomeksikin.


Some of my interests are for example meditation, yoga, bhakti yoga/bhajans/kirtan, dancing, going to gigs, nature, long walks in the forest or by the seaside, writing, reading, literature, poetry, history & herstory, art, aesthetics, fashion (classic, minimalist, dark, haute couture...), museums, classical music concerts, ballet, art museums, music, energy medicine...

I like to spend my time mostly nowadays just peacefully at home, in the nature or in some meditation evenings etc. Would like to add some more play/fun aspect to my life again though... So if you have some nice ideas what we could do together (without intoxicants), I would be happy to hear. :)

If you are very adventurous, extroverted and you need to be all the time entertained, it may be best for you to jump to the next profile. I am quite peace-loving & introverted (even though also social & talkative) and I need quite a lot of my own time or peaceful and silent together-time. My ideal would be that we both could have our own projects that we could work on silently in same space. Maybe something artistic or scientific/research or just if you like to spend time reading/on the internet/doing handicrafts etc. Not all the time needing to talk.

But don´t get me wrong, I also love to be together, be close to you, talk with you, laugh with you, have fun etc. Just not ALL the time. (You can google "social introverts"...)

INFP ( )

HSP ( )


These are very important things in my life and I can warmly recommend them to you too:

Mindfulness meditation:

Mooji (Ramana Maharshi´s lineage):
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying again after working ten years as a teacher. Practicing meditation and energy medicine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Feeling general vibes in different places and situations, feeling and understanding what other people are feeling and what they want/need.

Writing (in Finnish) is also an easy and natural way for me to express myself. I have a very vivid imagination and I´m quite creative, quick-witted and imaginative/innovative. Also I´m quite funny, playful, lively, bubbly - even mischievous - and love to have fun, cook and eat and enjoy with friends etc. I´m loving, gentle (but sometimes also rough... ;) and I like to cuddle, massage and take good care of the people I love.

But I´m this happy and lively me only when I feel secure and I can be quite shy at first or with people I don´t know that well or in big crowds. Sometimes I can be even quite fearful and stagnant in some situations that I feel threatening (or then babbling too much if nervous and over-wired) because of some traumatic things that I have faced in the past. But I´m trying to learn to trust people and life more and more again and that´s why I´m now very cautious that I let only loving and stable people near me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it has always been my naturally wavy/curly hair, often changing its colour and shape dramatically... (at the moment it is short silver-white goth/punk rockish quiff/pompadour) or sometimes I have these longer periods that I just let it grow and flow naturally.

I usually dress in black. My style is quite simple, minimal, classic, timeless or even dandy - androgynous or feminine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

For example classical music but then again also some harder and darker rock/metal, deathrock, darkwave, coldwave, minimal, synth, post-punk etc.

I have always loved baritone/deep voiced male singers, who´s animalistic, primal, bluesy singing goes straight to your hips... Like Glenn Danzig, Jim Morrison, Howlin´ Wolf, Peter Steele...

I love also dancing and am happily addicted to bass.

I like to dance many kinds of music: African, Latin, reggaeton, dancehall, reggae, ska, funk, soul, rock´n´roll, house, techno, tribal, psytrance, even the cheesiest disco/dance hits from different decades. I also love gay clubs. My body feels to be made for dancing. It is just so much fun! ^_^


For some reason my body started few years ago getting really ill of such protein sources as nuts & seeds, beans/peas/lentils, eggs, dairy etc. So much so, that I ended up several times into hospital. It has not been an easy thing to accept that I am not - at least at this point of life - able to be a vegetarian, but I try not to get too melodramatic about it. Not a best match with strict vegetarians & vegans because of this, because I really like to cook and enjoy the food together. Conscious and moderate but also relaxed and practical omnivorism is the name of the game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation (Ramana Maharshi´s lineage)
Imagination & creativity
Long walks in the nature
Silence & peace(fulness)
Music & dance
My own time & space (lots of!)
Darker/wilder/mystical side of life

(ok, that´s quite many things but who cares.... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In fact I try not to think too much and be mostly in a meditative mood/state. But when I think (and it is often, my mind is very active..), it is usually something to do with these things that I have mentioned in this profile.

Creating & inventing.

Miraculous things, beautiful things, strange things, funny things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-relaxing at home
-in the nature
-at the gym, swimming etc
-in some meditation or bhajan singing evening etc
-in classical music concert, opera, ballet...
-at some gig, club, dancing etc
-watching a movie (cinema or home)
-at some other cultural/art event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have faced very traumatic things in my past and I´m diagnosed with PTSD (post-traumatic stress disorder) and I´m in intesive trauma therapy because of that. So I´m feeling quite often anxious and there´s social anxiety involved also. But I´m working on it all the time and starting to be - little by little - once again my happy and people-/life-trusting self.


I have a profile also on FL...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. practice meditation/self-inquiry etc. love nature. are open-minded, humorous and relaxed. are loving, warm-hearted, deep and funny. like to touch and be touched.


I would be really really happy if you were not too much into intoxicants. Maybe even not at all...? :)