Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wylderness_

36 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Pansexual, Sapiosexual, Demisexual, Questioning
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jutellaan toki suomeksikin.

**********

Some of my interests are for example meditation, yoga, bhakti yoga/bhajans/kirtan, dancing, going to gigs, nature, long walks in the forest or by the seaside, writing, reading, literature, poetry, history & herstory, art, aesthetics, fashion (classic, minimalist, dark, haute couture...), museums, classical music concerts, ballet, art museums, music, energy medicine...

I like to spend my time mostly nowadays just peacefully at home, in the nature or in some meditation evenings etc. Would like to add some more play/fun aspect to my life again though... So if you have some nice ideas what we could do together (without intoxicants), I would be happy to hear. :)

If you are very adventurous, extroverted and you need to be all the time entertained, it may be best for you to jump to the next profile. I am quite peace-loving & introverted (even though also social & talkative) and I need quite a lot of my own time or peaceful and silent together-time. My ideal would be that we both could have our own projects that we could work on silently in same space. Maybe something artistic or scientific/research or just if you like to spend time reading/on the internet/doing handicrafts etc. Not all the time needing to talk.

But don´t get me wrong, I also love to be together, be close to you, talk with you, laugh with you, have fun etc. Just not ALL the time. (You can google "social introverts"...)

**************************************************
INFP ( http://www.personalitypage.com/INFP.html )

HSP ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Highly_sensitive_person )

**************************************************

These are very important things in my life and I can warmly recommend them to you too:

Mindfulness meditation: http://goo.gl/QP4cD

Mooji (Ramana Maharshi´s lineage): http://mooji.org/videos.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying again after working ten years as a teacher. Practicing meditation and energy medicine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Feeling general vibes in different places and situations, feeling and understanding what other people are feeling and what they want/need.

Writing (in Finnish) is also an easy and natural way for me to express myself. I have a very vivid imagination and I´m quite creative, quick-witted and imaginative/innovative. Also I´m quite funny, playful, lively and bubbly and love to have fun, cook and eat and enjoy with friends etc. I´m loving, gentle (but sometimes also rough... ;) and I like to cuddle, massage and take good care of the people I love.

But I´m this happy and lively me only when I feel secure and I can be quite shy at first or with people I don´t know that well or in big crowds. Sometimes I can be even quite fearful and stagnant in some situations that I feel threatening because of some traumatic things that I have faced in the past. But I´m trying to learn to trust people and life more and more again and that´s why I´m now very cautious that I let only loving and stable people near me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it has always been my naturally wavy/curly hair, often changing its colour and shape dramatically... (at the moment it is short silver-white goth/punk rockish quiff/pompadour; google "blonde pompadour") or sometimes I have these longer periods that I just let it grow and flow naturally.

I usually dress in black. My style is quite simple, minimal, classic, timeless or even dandy - androgynous or feminine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:

For example classical music but then again also some harder and darker rock/metal, deathrock, darkwave, coldwave, minimal, synth, post-punk etc.

I have always loved baritone/deep voiced male singers, who´s animalistic, primal, bluesy singing goes straight to your hips... Like Glenn Danzig, Jim Morrison, Howlin´ Wolf, Peter Steele...

I love also dancing and am happily addicted to bass.

I like to dance many kinds of music: African, Latin, reggaeton, dancehall, reggae, ska, funk, soul, rock´n´roll, house, techno, tribal, psytrance, even the cheesiest disco/dance hits from different decades. I also love gay clubs. My body feels to be made for dancing. It is just so much fun! ^_^

Food:

For some reason my body started few years ago getting really ill of such protein sources as nuts & seeds, beans/peas/lentils, eggs, dairy etc. So much so, that I ended up several times into hospital. It has not been an easy thing to accept that I am not - at least at this point of life - able to be a vegetarian, but I try not to get too melodramatic about it. Not a best match with strict vegetarians & vegans because of this, because I really like to cook and enjoy the food together. Conscious and moderate but also relaxed and practical omnivorism is the name of the game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation (Ramana Maharshi´s lineage)
Imagination & creativity
Long walks in the nature
Silence & peace(fulness)
Music & dance
Togetherness/oneness/community/tribe
My own time & space (lots of!)
Humour/laughter/playfulness
Touch
Darker/wilder/mystical side of life

(ok, that´s quite many things but who cares.... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In fact I try not to think too much and be mostly in a meditative mood/state. But when I think (and it is often, my mind is very active..), it is usually something to do with these things that I have mentioned in this profile.

Creating & inventing.

Miraculous things, beautiful things, strange things, funny things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-relaxing at home
-in the nature
-at the gym, swimming etc
-in some meditation or bhajan singing evening etc
-in classical music concert, opera, ballet...
-at some gig, club, dancing etc
-watching a movie (cinema or home)
-at some other cultural/art event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have faced very traumatic things in my past and I´m diagnosed with PTSD (post-traumatic stress disorder) and I´m in intesive trauma therapy because of that. So I´m feeling quite often anxious and there´s social anxiety involved also. But I´m working on it all the time and starting to be - little by little - once again my happy and people-/life-trusting self.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you practice meditation/self-inquiry etc.

...you love nature.

...you are open-minded, humorous and relaxed.

...you are loving, warm-hearted, deep and funny.

...you like to touch and be touched.

********

I would be really really happy if you were not too much into intoxicants. Maybe even not at all...? :)