Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tikhead

34 Jackson Heights, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ramen-lover, and hot sauce enthusiast.

Born and bred in Queens, NY, I've recently moved to the South Jersey/Philly area for work.

Recently started running again, but only for my health. Definitely not for competition, or for distance. I vow never to run any distance where nipple-chafing becomes an issue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to spend less time indoors and/or at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles, cooking, pool, cards, trivia, empathizing, scrabble, pictionary...

If you want to win at pictionary, be my teammate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. I am usually smiling at the very least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list them all but a few off the top of my head:

Books:

A Confederacy of Dunces
Catch-22
Welcome to the Monkey House
For Whom the Bell Tolls
The Giving Tree

Music:

Pretty much everything including country.

Here're some that come to mind (but this is not even close to an exhaustive list): Magnolia Electric Co., Public Enemy, Wu-Tang Clan, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Gillian Welch, Bonnie Prince Billy, Bad Brains, Howlin' Wolf, Lyn Collins, Zero 7, The Pretenders, Black Keys, PJ Harvey, Lykke Li, Etta James, Marva Whitney, Fugazi, Otis Redding, George Clinton and the P-Funk, The Smiths, Lucinda Williams, The Pixies, RJD2, James Brown, Morrissey, Nicole Atkins, Leonard Cohen, Jon Brion, Ant Banks, Nina Simone, Tom Waits, Sugarcubes, Joy Division, Andrew Duhon, Sonic Youth, Miles Davis, Marvin Gaye, Rebirth Brass Band, et al.

Shows: Jeopardy, House, The Wire, NewsRadio, Law & Order, SVU, Homeland, South Park, Dr. Who, et al.

Food: I fucking love good food...most food, though I'm not a big fan of Thai, not because it tastes bad, but because they use sweet ingredients like peanuts and coconut milk. I'm not a fan of sweet stuff in my main dishes; I like them perfectly fine in my dessert. This is the same reason why I'm not a fan of sweet potatoes unless they're in pie form.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, yummy food, the arts, poop jokes, crossword puzzles, something to occupy my wandering mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The enormity of the universe.

Also, what I'm gonna eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, laughing, eating, drinking, and being merry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've appeared in a Barbara Streisand video.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like taking a random road trip, or grab a drink and go people watching or do pub trivia. If you like to eat and find new places with good food.