Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Grand Junction, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 4, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, loving, sensitive person, who loves outdoors and animals
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, trying to teach people the importantance of Avian medicine and Homeopathy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what my favorite man has to say and there interests as well,making them happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, reading.and animals. Learning new things daily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like with a good man by my side for the rest of our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a nice dinner, maybe a movie, or a quite night at home with that special someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love animals, and romantic nights together