Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Jerusalem, Israel Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
English, Hebrew
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shalom! My name is Galit.
First of all-no games. If you're here to play games, please move on to the next profile. If I didn't scare you and you're still here-hi again.

Short summery of my adult life so far: 2 years serving in the army, 3 years of university and working full time, then deciding to do a little change in my life and move to NJ, for one year.
Right now I'm back home in Israel, for almost 3 years now. After a great year in the USA, must say that I'm still readjusting back...

I am very passionate about learning things in this life. Like a lot of Israelis, I cannot fake my feelings and “pretend”. I don’t like hypocrisy, dishonesty, ignorance.
I want to believe there are still faithful people around us, people who care about society and about what’s going on around them.
I like people who want to learn as much as they can about anything.
I can be a quiet person, but around people I love and people I feel comfortable with, I’m not quiet anymore.
Though I don’t think I’m too old fashion (I believe in a woman’s power) I hope there is still chivalry around us and wouldn’t mind finding my prince.

I am here, obviously, in looking for my other half and if such thing exists-my soul mate.

I am Jewish, but i am not religious. Still, Judaism is really important for me. So is Israel.
I am very close with my family.

And why is my profile in English? I'm not sure...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently back in Israel and working.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, though I wish I could have more time. I read both in English and Hebrew, from thrillers books to romance. Also, I LOVE watching tv (but only good shows :), like friends (I think I watched every episode at least 10 times), the good wife, homeland, breaking bad, orange is the new black, and the list is long.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family- the only people in this world that really know who you are and still love you no matter what.

My close friends- who support me no matter what

Judaism and Israel- I’m not religious, but I believe in it.

And some other superficial stuff- tv, music and food I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, what I want to be, what’s going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends or staying home with my family and watch a movie (after having dinner together).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like me, you are serious and want to move to the next step in your life with a partner.
You look for a good friend, possibly your best friend. you are smart, warm and faithful.
Yet, love is not a shopping list, though it feels like it in sites like this…
I’m a serious person that looks for serious things. Though I am goofy and sarcastic.
Because I’m a very cautious person, I know there are “weird” people here… so it might take me some time to check that you are not a serial killer.