Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tilke

62 Larchmont, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am smart, competent and playful. I am silly and sexy and affectionate (as appropriate and occasionally at the same time). I am honest. I look like my photos and I am really 60. I value manners and good taste and I have both.

I am independent and self-reliant. I like to go out. I like to stay home. Sometimes I like to be alone.

I have a great sense of humor and am occasionally funny myself. I think laughing is positively therapeutic.

I believe relationships are 50/50 and I try very hard to hold up my end of the bargain, whether it’s sharing responsibility, acts of kindness, money, or sex.

I am a good parent to my adult daughters. I love the extraordinary people they have turned out to be and I adore spending time with them. My family is important to me.

Earned my MBA immediately after college. Climbed the corporate ladder, raised a family, then decided to reinvent myself. I went back to school at 53 (actually had to take the GRE’s and submit my college transcript!!!). I landed my dream job and truly enjoy my work and the people with whom I work. If you can afford it, job compensation comes in many forms other than money.

My absolute favorite thing is to travel with people I love.

I love well-written books (mostly fiction). I have a long drive to work and so have come to appreciate books on tape – listening to Jeremy Irons narrate Lolita is a truly singular experience. It is a magnificent (if creepy) love story.

On my iPod, you’ll find rock, R&B/soul, hip-hop, jazz and Latin music. You’ll find a bunch of musicals, an assortment of classical music and if you look really hard you might even find some opera. I like some (not all) country music and have just started to appreciate Bluegrass.

I try to work out every day. (I don’t actually work out every day, but if I aim for seven days a week, I can often manage four, five or even six.) Sometimes it’s for 30 minutes, sometimes an hour or more. I do boy’s push-ups.

I think of religion as an operating system. For me Judaism works best and so I can’t imagine using any other system.

Please note: I do not respond to messages/ profiles that do not include a photo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with professional actors, professional costume designers and graduate design and acting students at a regional Repertory Theatre/Graduate School of Drama.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent reads include "This is How You Lose Her" by Juno Diaz, "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn and "Tenth of December" by George Saunders.
Have of late been listening to bachata music by Aventura.