Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim0131

34 New London, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tim I am from New London Ct
Iam 32 years old I don't have any kids but I would like to some day I don't smoke I have a really good since of humor I enjoy making people laugh.In my spare time I like to travel to new places, I like to bowl, dance go to the movies sing kerokee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time for stop and shop
Supermarket as a Baker where I have been for the past 16 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things Iam good at would have to be listening to people and offering advise.Iam also very good at cheering people up when their feeling down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people would probably notice about me would be my since of humor and Iam a little shy till I get to know
You
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do very much reading for pleasure
I read the news paper or a magazine that's about it. My favorite movie would gave to be the dictator I like a wide range of movies most any type except horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things that I could never do without would be: my family my 2 sisters and my parents,my job,my car,my house, my friends, my values
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about why am I still single I think I am a nice guy but I haven't had much lunch with relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night If Iam not working I might go to the movies, go to sing kerokee. Go to the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is I am 32 years old and I have had only two relationships total duration is about 2 months.the first girl I dated was in 2005 and I had to break up with her because I found out she was lying to me
The second girl I dated was in summer of 2010 and I had to break up with her because I found out she was stealing from me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like to have fun have a good since of humor don't have any kids have a good personality

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!