Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim0991

22 M Lady Lake, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name's Tim. I work full time, and have my own car and apartment.

I'm a bit of a music nerd, I studied it all through school, and I still do now.

I love traveling. I've been all over the US, but I really want to get out there and see the rest of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cook for a restaurant right now, but I want to go back to school for either Criminal Justice or teaching sometime in the very near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music; I've been playing electric and acoustic guitar for about 7 years, and piano for 3 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books at the moment, sorry about that.

But for TV and movies, I like pretty much anything that's not gory or just trying to go for the shock value.

I like a very wide range of music, I'm not too picky. Although I'm not too big of a fan of country, it seems like it's all about trucks and beer. I don't have a truck, and i don't like beer.

I like Japanese, Italian, Hispanic and junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, food, the internet, the thrill of trying new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways my life could be different if just one thing was changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, but if not, I will either be watching movies or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname in high school was McLovin.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything more