Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim1135

41 Dothan, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tall, blonde, affectionate, and good mannered. Just like momma taught me, enforced by dad. I'm a huge flirt once i get comfortable with someone. I work full time and travel for work a lot. I like to spend my free time with close friends or alone with my guitar. I enjoy large crowded events outdoors, but prefer close small groups indoors. I grew up in a small town and still love to get out into nature. I just moved back here from Memphis. It would be great to meet some new folks to reconnect to the area with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Memphis ten years ago. I have a degree from the University of Memphis. And I have just returned home after too long away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm widely skilled. Haha!
What is this, a job interview?
I cooked competition BBQ for several years and really enjoy cooking in general.
I'm really good with my hands. Love playing my guitar and creating.
I'm pretty great at sitting and making light conversation or deep discussions of life and love... depends on the person I'm with.
Listening. I'm a pretty awesome listener. Communication is the key.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. It's really deep. Then my eyes. Blue, no wait.. Green? WTf? They change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King and David Wong are two of my favorite authors.
I love horror movies and the Marvel movie series calls out to my inner comic book nerd. I also enjoy a good military drama.
TV: Dr. Who (but not that obsessive fandom), Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, the Walking Dead
I'll eat almost anything, once. But seafood is my absolute favorite whether it's sushi, fried catfish, crawfish, cedar smoked salmon, or blackened MahiMahi. If it comes from water, I probably love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Love
Affection
Long rides on my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
self-betterment. I am my own worst critic.
Whether to return to teaching or keep on working with my hands
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? Really. Could be anything.
Lately heavy odds are either with my son or playing my guitar. Would rather be riding my bike along the coast. Come on warm weather!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seriously, if you want a tall gentleman, who is fun to be around and aren't put off by extreme bouts of randomness. Pretty much. Yeah.

Also, if you don't still have some ex, or neverwas, whom you are still pining over.
If you appreciate being treated special, having doors opened for you, having a guy text or call just to say he's thinking about you and wishing you a wonderful day... those kinds of things... lets talk.

Oh, and tattoos. I have them, lots of them, in discreet places though.