Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim218

40 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The basics are that I have worked hard to get where I am at (like everyone) but long the way lost focus on some of the other important things. Now that I am refocused, I am looking for someone who wants to keep up with me. I love adventure from skydiving, scuba, hiking, whitewater rafting etc.

My happy place to relax is the beach, but in the mean time its a good workout or run.

Other than that, I still believe in opening the door for a random stranger when going into a building, or the car door for a date. Guess it was all the time I spent living down south.

No ego, no skinny jeans, no obnoxious watch..I am in a suit everyday but am happier in flip-flops.
What I’m doing with my life
Living every day to the most I possibly can. I am in a profession that I love and enjoy going to work everyday. I love exploring the city (still feel like a tourist sometimes) and seeing what it has to offer up, during the day or night.
I’m really good at
getting people to laugh and enjoying the moment
cooking (or at least I think I am)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am relaxed and love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a wide range that covers a little of everything, Billy Joel to country music, Hangover to The Usual Suspects, Dan Brown to Ted Bell, love trying new places to eat, sushi and pasta are tops on the list
The six things I could never do without
-running shoes
-passport
-friends/family
-a cold drink on a warm beach in the islands
-laughter
-my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I ended up in NYC...at least it was not Alaska
On a typical Friday night I am
out for dinner/movie/broadway show with friends or relaxing at home or grabbing a bag for a weekend getaway/road trip
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh no you don't a freebie....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that I have some of the qualities that you are looking for...and enjoy laughing at yourself (because I laugh at myself a lot).