Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim4me

51 F Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**If you are not serious pls DO NOT contact me. Thank you. Good luck & God bless you.** Now >Friendship first. no need to rush. I'm easy going & laid back & have been around the block enough to know not to expect much, but I do believe in LOVE. we have nothing to lose by trying, & everything to gain. I seek a loving, devoted simple & creative person.
With God in my life everything can be accomplished. I like the simple things in life. I like to work, go to the gym, church on Sunday, & vacation at least once a year. I would like to meet someone who wants the same things as I do. I am somewhat old fashion. I like the car door to be open for me and the kiss at the front door. I am very romantic. I like to be able to discuss the problem, get to a solution & move on. The important thing is Respect, Communication, Companionship, Faith & Love. I don’t like head games or drama. My life at this time is very peaceful with some family issues like everyone else; none that would affect a relationship. Thank you for reading. Good luck to everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, Trying new things, Exercising daily & Enjoying life. Peace & tranquility No Drama! No Games! Love Life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking life one day at a time and giving advice. Getting the problem and solving quickly. No need to hold on. When GOD takes away something from your hand, don’t think He's punishing you he is merely emptying your hand, for you to receive something better. Have Faith!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, Smile or Legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Bible,
Movie: Ted, Taken, Think Like a man & Madea
Music: Salsa, Rock, Merenge, Bachata, Bolero & more
Food: All kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Church Faith Love Family Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is happening in my life & what can I do to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the gym, go home & do what ever is in my mind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I only been in love once.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do not contact me if you are not serious. . No games! No Drama! No lies. Thank you