Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim_oz

41 M Gold Coast, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not your typical footy-loving Queenslander, though I do love getting out on the water. I've lived in Sweden a few years (so I speak the lingo), now I'm on the Gold Coast and loving it! I work in the graphics and television industries. I'm down to earth and open-minded, and a bit of a putz...

I thought I'd throw in some keywords to see if we share some similar interests. If you recognize yourself in some of them, how about we start up a chat to see where it goes? And if you don’t feel like it, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-)
I like the outdoors, the water, a good movie, a bottle of vino, camping, and of course pancakes. It could be a bit tricky to combine them all at once, but it's good to be open-minded. I love dogs too but don't have one.

I am happy and smart, looking for someone who's not into playing mind games but does like playing normal games :-) Drop me a line and say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm on a laptop filling out questions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My right little toe. If I'm wearing shoes of course...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't actually read. That makes it difficult to get much out of books, watch subtitled movies (or even just to pick a movie and a time to watch it at the cinema), know which album I'm listening to or read a recipe or menu. But I still learnt to write.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My organs, of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saker o ting. Och grejs mojs. Men det är långsamt för min hjärna är faktist sönder...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing things 'n' stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any secrets, but if I did I'm not the sort of guy who would throw them out onto the interweb for all and sundry to see. Not that I know you of course, so it wouldn't really matter. Which is exactly my point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like things 'n' stuff. Or if you feel like it.

The most beautiful part of a woman is one you can't see - her brain.